XingFacebookKontaktGoogleYoutubeLinkedin

»We have collected our many
years of experience and expertise
in an efficient direction.«

What does our CedDecider offer you?

Market Intelligence is an ongoing process for us to gain market knowledge from relevant data, providing the best possible security for decisions.

In order to continuously collect, analyze and present information, we have developed the Market Intelligence System - the CedDecider. It is the compressed result of our many years of experience in strategic marketing and the development of software in different companies and industries.

With just one click you get a comprehensive overview of the entire market situation. This enables you to create safe market forecasts and forecasts, and thus identify future developments at an early stage, or to analyze current information on the competition or your customers for this. The special feature of CedDecider is that it combines data collection with common analysis tools and is not just a database, but rather a control tool that you can use at any time without special knowledge

 

Pre-installed and expandable modules

  • Environment and Industry: Macroeconomic indicators of the country and the market (eg. current and timelike consumer behavior), Branchentrends and News
  • Market: market size and potential, market segmentation, market shares
  • Competition: Clipping of all market participants, competition profiles and maps, product comparisons
  • Customers: Key figures and classification of the top customers
  • Company: Key facts and KPI, target-actual comparison
  • Analysis: predefined analyzes (eg SWOT, market analysis, performance analysis)
  • Etc. 

Highlights of CedDecider

Automatic data updates: The CedDecider automatically handles essential parts of the data maintenance for you. According to established rules, algorithms and sources, CedDecider independently updates market information! Of course, you can also import your data from CedDecider (eg via the upload from Excel spreadsheets or via interfaces to existing systems) or enter manually.

No matter in which form or where the data is located (eg central, decentralized), the CedDecider compiles it by means of an automatic mapping and structures it according to your company-specific market processing. The CedDecider recognizes missing or incorrect data and warns accordingly. 

Intelligent analysis: Common analysis tools like the SWOT, profiling or market potential analyzes are already integrated into the CedDecider. This saves you a lot of time and gives you the assurance that the analysis takes place on a sound data basis.

Convincing results eg as a download in your company presentation: With one click your results are presented on slides. You determine which data sources are read, which design master is used and which diagram types are used. Changes or recalculations, as is often the case in planning and budget processes, are automatically adjusted in the presentation

Your benefits with CedDecider:

  • Get an up-to-date overview of the market environment, competition and customers
  • Recognize future developments through sound market forecasts
  • Develop and implement suitable strategies
  • Customer and supplier relationships
  • Optimize your own performance
  • Worldwide access to uniform data in real time
  • Cross-country with "differentiated rights"
  • Flexibly adaptable to your requirements - as a single module or as a complete system

A demo version configured for you free of charge!

We would like to introduce CedDecider to you live. For this we will configure a demo version with first company-specific data. Just contact us!

To the video

Market Intelligence with the CedDecider to the point.

XingFacebookKontaktGoogleYoutubeLinkedin

»Wir haben unsere langjährige
Erfahrung und Kompetenz für Sie
in einer effizienten Lösung gebündelt.«

Was bietet Ihnen unser CedDecider?

Market Intelligence ist für uns ein kontinuierlicher Prozess, in dem aus relevanten Daten Marktwissen gewonnen wird, das bestmögliche Sicherheit bei Entscheidungen gibt.

Um kontinuierlich Informationen erheben, analysieren und präsentieren zu können, haben wir das Market Intelligence System entwickelt - den CedDecider. Er ist das komprimierte Ergebnis unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen im Strategischen Marketing und in der Entwicklung von Software in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Branchen.

Mit nur einem Klick erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Überblick über die gesamte Marktsituation. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen, fundierte Marktprognosen und Forecasts zu erstellen und somit zukünftige Entwicklungen frühzeitig zu erkennen oder auch aktuelle Informationen zum Wettbewerb oder Ihren Kunden ad-hoc zu analysieren. Das Besondere am CedDecider: er verbindet die Datenerhebung mit gängigen Analysetools und stellt damit nicht nur eine Datenbank dar, sondern vielmehr ein Steuerungsinstrument, welches Sie jederzeit und ohne spezielle Vorkenntnisse einsetzen können.

Vorinstallierte und erweiterbare Module

  • Umwelt und Industrie: makroökonomische Kennzahlen des Landes und des Marktes (z.B. Konsumverhalten aktuell und im Zeitraffer), Branchentrends und News
  • Markt: Marktgrößen und -potenziale, Marktsegmentierung, Marktanteile
  • Wettbewerb: Clipping aller Marktteilnehmer, Wettbewerbsprofile und -karten, Produktvergleiche
  • Kunden: Kennzahlen und Klassifikation der Top-Kunden
  • Unternehmen: Key Facts und KPI, Soll-Ist-Vergleich
  • Analysen: vordefinierte Analysen (z.B. SWOT, Marktanalyse, Performanceanalyse)
  • etc. 

Highlights des CedDecider

Automatische Datenupdates: Der CedDecider übernimmt wesentliche Teile der Datenpflege für Sie automatisch. Nach festgelegten Regeln, Algorithmen und Quellen aktualisiert der CedDecider selbstständig Marktinformationen! Natürlich können Sie auch Ihre Daten bequem vom CedDecider einlesen lassen (z.B. über den Upload von Excellisten oder über Schnittstellen zu vorhandenen Systemen) oder manuell eingeben.

Egal, in welcher Form oder wo die Daten abliegen (z.B. zentral, dezentral), der CedDecider führt sie über ein automatisches Mapping zusammen und strukturiert sie gemäß Ihrer unternehmensspezifischen Marktbearbeitung. Fehlende oder falsche Daten erkennt der CedDecider dabei und warnt dementsprechend.

Intelligente Analyse: Gängige Analysetools wie die SWOT, Profiling oder Marktpotenzialanalysen sind bereits im CedDecider integriert. Dies erspart Ihnen zum einen viel Zeit und gibt Ihnen zum anderen die Sicherheit, dass die Analyse auf fundierter Datenbasis stattfindet.

Überzeugende Ergebnisse z.B. als Download in Ihre Unternehmenspräsentation: Mit einem Klick werden Ihre Ergebnisse auf Folien präsentiert. Sie bestimmen dabei, welche Datenquellen ausgelesen, welcher Designmaster benutzt und welche Diagrammtypen verwendet werden. Änderungen oder Neuberechnungen, wie es beispielsweise in Planungs- und Budgetprozessen häufig vorkommt, werden automatisch in der Präsentation angepasst.

Ihre Vorteile mit dem CedDecider:

  • Aktuellen Überblick über Marktumfeld, Wettbewerb und Kunden nutzen
  • Zukünftige Entwicklungen durch fundierte Marktprognosen erkennen
  • Passende Strategien entwickeln und umsetzen
  • Kunden- und Lieferantenbeziehungen effizienter gestalten
  • Eigene Leistungsfähigkeit optimieren
  • Weltweit in Echtzeit auf einheitliche Daten zugreifen
  • Länderübergreifend mit differenzierten Rechten aufrufen
  • Flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen anpassbar - als Einzelmodul oder als Gesamtsystem

Eine Demo-Version für Sie kostenlos konfiguriert!

Wir stellen Ihnen den CedDecider gerne live vor. Dafür konfigurieren wir Ihnen eine Demo-Version mit ersten unternehmensspezifischen Daten. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Zum Video

Market Intelligence mit dem CedDecider auf den Punkt gebracht.